最新のお知らせ
NEWS

From NIJISANJI EN: VTuber Group “Ethyria” Debut Announcement

NIJISANJI EN announces the debut of four VTubers under the group name “Ethyria” 

Debut special program & debut single to be released


October 6, 2021 - Tokyo, Japan

From NIJISANJI EN: VTuber group Ethyria will begin their activities on October 6th, 2021!

NIJISANJI’s English-speaking VTuber project NIJISANJI EN is set to debut their third VTuber group, “Ethyria” who will begin their activities on October 6th, 2021.   
 
The members of the VTuber group Ethyria are Enna Alouette (エナー・アールウェット), Nina Kosaka (狐坂ニナ), Reimu Endou(遠藤 霊夢) and Millie Parfait (ミリー・パフェ), who will be debuting simultaneously. Each member’s social media accounts and YouTube channels are to begin activities today. 
 
Don’t miss the special debut teaser to catch a glimpse of the four VTubers! 
 
“Ethyria” special debut teaser: https://youtu.be/q-38bC0ZRxA

Debut special streaming program information including debut livestream relay!

Celebrating the debut of NIJISANJI EN’s third wave VTuber group Ethyria, each member’s first livestreams and their debut single music video will be the main focus of the debut special streaming program: TRANSFER STUDENTS?! NIJISANJI EN「Ethyria」VTuber Debut Program Hosted by OBSYDIA! The program will be livestreamed on the NIJISANJI English Official YouTube channel on the following date and time: 
 
Friday, October 8th, 2021 from 7PM(PDT) 
Saturday, October 9th, 2021 from 11AM(JST) 
Saturday, October 9th, 2021 from 2AM(UTC) 
 
In the debut special program, OBSYDIA from NIJISANJI EN will participate as the hosts, and will be joined by the three members of “Ethyria” after the relay of their individual debut live streams which will be streamed on their respective YouTube channels. Together, they will watch part of the debut song music video during the debut special streaming program. 
 
Debut special program waiting room: 
https://youtu.be/9DyDiay4678 

Announcing Ethyria debut single produced by ChibaNyan

Celebrating the debut of the VTuber Group “Ethyria”, their debut single “God sees all” will be released on various music streaming platforms. The music video will be released on YouTube on the following date and time: 
 
Friday, October 8th, 2021 from 10PM(PDT) 
Saturday, October 9th, 2021 from 2PM(JST) 
Saturday, October 9th, 2021 from 5AM(UTC) 
 
Debut song MV premiere: 
https://youtu.be/JtFpa3LWA_U 
 
Debut single streaming: 
https://www.tunecore.co.jp/artist/Ethyria 
 
■ Details about the song
Writer and Producer: ChibaNyan

Profile: 
ChibaNyan is a music composer and DJ born in Sapporo, Hokkaido. In 2018, he was invited by DJ Shacho to come live in Tokyo, where he started his composing career. The song “イイ波☆のってんNIGHT,” which he composed for the band “キングラビッツ,” became a social phenomenon, earning first place in the Gyaru Buzzwords Awards.

“Ethyria” Member Introduction 

Enna Alouette (エナー・アールウェット)

Category: Bird of Heaven 
Profile: A blue bird fluttering in the heavens.
She sings a love song for the souls of the living.
 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/EnnaAlouette 
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR6qhsLpn62WVxCBK1dkLow 

Nina Kosaka (狐坂ニナ)

Category: Fox of Heaven 
Profile: A nine-tailed fox that presides over the heavens.
She wishes for the joy of all souls on the long journey.
 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/NinaKosaka 
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkieJGn3pgJikVW8gmMXE2w 
 
 

Reimu Endou (遠藤 霊夢) 

Category: Ghost of Darkness
Profile: A ghost wandering in hell.
The more she thinks of her beloved, the more she becomes sad and haunted.
 
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/ReimuEndou 
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBURM8S4LH7cRZ0Clea9RDA 
 
 

Millie Parfait (ミリー・パフェ)

Category: Cat of Darkness
Profile: A monster cat creeping through hell.
A bit aggressive, but maybe she just needs some attention.
 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MillieParfait 
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC47rNmkDcNgbOcM-2BwzJTQ

NEW ENTRY